The XMAS-MEN - Santa is Real - Available Now!

Rosetta Records announces Christmas music from The REK BAND The XMAS-MEN - Santa is Real

Enjoy the holiday season with this 12 track instrumental CD featuring Robert's band.

The XMAS-MEN are: Rich Brotherton, Bill Whitbeck, Tom Van Schaik & Marty Muse

Presale: first 100 CDS are signed by REK & include a free Christmas ornament

1) Sleigh Ride
2) Winter Wonderland
3) Jingle Bells/ Rudolph the Red Nosed Raindeer
4) The Xmas Song
5) Here Comes Santa Clause
6) The Little Drummer Boy/ Linus & Lucy
7) Merry Xmas from the Family feat. Floyd Domino
8) Have a Holly Jolly Xmas
9) Santa Clause is Coming to Town
10) Xmas Time is Here
11) Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!
12) Have Yourself a Merry Little Xmas

Purchase the album here!